The Administration division consists of the Administrative Associate, Finance Associate, Office Coordinator, Outreach and Education Coordinator and Safety & Emergency Response Coordinator. All work closely with the Administrator and the other divisions to ensure financial accountability, information technology viability and general department functions. For inquires, comments, questions, or concerns, please email the front desk and please include your name, phone number, and brief message.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Michelle Pruim MBA Administrator (815) 941-3113
Administration Katie Harrison RN Director of Nursing (815) 941-3126
Administration Laura Wells Director of Environmental Health (815) 941-3127
Administration Megan Black Office Coordinator (815) 941-3413
Administration Darcy Jasien LCPC Director of Behavioral Health (815) 941-3140
Administration Tania Schwer DrPH, MPH Director of Senior Programs (815) 941-3422
Administration Brandon Mabrey Safety & Emergency Response Coordinator (815) 941-6818