Building Office



Grundy County Administration Building
1320 Union Street
Morris, IL 60450


Promoting the public health and general welfare, by effectively applying zoning and building regulations in unincorporated areas of Grundy County.

Land Use Committee

  • Jerry White - Chair
  • Ann Gill - Vice Chair
  • James Riley
  • Harold Vota
  • Tina Jenkins
  • Joshua Harris
  • Nathanael Greene

Building Permits/Applications

Related Links

Translate »